Nanny available in Cibolo, TX - 677718 - Nannies4hire.com

Brenda a Nanny for Hire in Cibolo, TX 78108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am seeking a position in which I can provide a positive influence in a child's life. I would like for them to remember their time spent with me as a fun, caring, and educational experience. I have two grown children and two grandchildren, and on my time off I always have lots of children around. I enjoy taking care of people - especially children. I look forward to all the things we can learn from one another and the memories we can make.

Brenda nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:677718

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been a full time nanny for multiple families with children of all ages from birth through teen, including multiples and those with special needs. In addition to lots of playtime, I have assisted with housekeeping, light cooking, grocery shopping, doctor's visits, and homework.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.