Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Cibolo, TX 78108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny because i absolutely adore caring for children. I'm currently in college to become an elementary school teacher, because they are my passion.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:638401

5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX, ON

My past childcare experience: In my personal experience of nannying, I've kind of done it all from small babies to teenagers. The first nannying job I ever had was watching my 2-year-old cousin along with his 7-month-old baby sister. This was a great experience for me because of how close in age they are, and this job made me want to stay in this field of "work". My most recent nannying job just ended this December due to the family moving out of state. This was an overnight job for a 3, 4, and 6-year-old who I grew to love as if they were my own family. We would start with a healthy snack, followed by helping with homework they received that day at school, and then do a fun activity such as finger painting or playing outside, and finally some reading at the end of the night before I put them to bed.

Additional Comments: My personality is very vivacious, outgoing, friendly, spontaneous and I would also consider myself creative and entertaining. I love doing arts and crafts, playing games, being outdoors, cooking, and just all around having fun. I am a Christian, and attend Revolution Church every Sunday morning. Although I am 21 years old, I am much different than most others my age. I rarely ever drink, and have never been interested in the "partying lifestyle". I believe there are many other ways to enjoy my life than that. Last but not least, I love all animals! I have a small dog of my own named Harlee, who I love dearly, and just recently I rescued a kitten from the animal defense league. Let me know if you think I'm the perfect pick for you and your little one/s!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.