Nanny available in Churchville, PA - 534682 - Nannies4hire.com

Carol a Nanny for Hire in Churchville, PA 18966

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny,because I love caring for children,and am looking to share my experience and childcare expertise in a warm family environment. I love interacting with children,and believe in the benefits of individual attention and nurture.

Carol nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:534682

Experience
4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have a degree from Temple University in Elementary and Early childhood Education,and have worked as a Part time Nanny for two families before the birth of my three children. During college,and in my teens,I also held two other long term babysitting positions,as well as worked with toddlers in a daycare center. I have three daughters aged 14,17,and 8,and am looking for a part time position while they are in school.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.