Nanny available in chuluota, FL - 737557 - Nannies4hire.com

Bobbie a Nanny for Hire in Chuluota, FL 32766

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Started working as a nanny at the age of 19 for a great family. I have loved working with children all my life.

Bobbie nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:737557

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have experience working with special needs. I have extensive knowledge of type 1 diabetes, including insulin pumps, omnipods, continuous glucose monitoring, injections, blood glucose testing, diet and exercise, etc. I have worked with children who have been diagnosed with diabetes, autism, ADHD, downs syndrome and physically handicapped. i have experience with twins. I am completing my degree in psychology and start the masters program in the summer of 2016. My specialization is with children and adolescents. I am infant/child/adult CPR/First Aid certified. Clean driving record and background check. I have excellent references and letters of reference. I volunteer for the Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation, Families in Transition (homeless children), Challenge Day and Be The Change (anti-bullying) and The Hope Foundation (Homeless). I have completed psychology internships in a local high school. My goal is to help children grow up to have productive lives in the midst of the sometimes harsh world we live in. I also do tutoring in several subjects including reading and writing. I am available 24/7 as needed. My classes are all online. I work my class schedule around a families needs. I am pet friendly. I am a fun loving, happy and positive person.

Additional Comments: Available short notice and or backup care.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.