Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Chula Vista, CA 91910

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE kids.

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:776732

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My Name is Chelsea and I love working with kids. I am currently majoring in Nursing at National University and hope to be a Pediatric Nurse or a Labor and Delivery Nurse. I have six younger siblings that I play with all the time and babysit for when needed. I not only babysat my siblings growing up but also babysat for family and family friends whenever they needed me. When babysitting I did light housework and errands. I have been volunteering at my church with children the ages of birth-to-3 while doing so, I was required to pass a state as well as federal background check. I do various activities with them like arts and crafts, reading, and playing. I am responsible, reliable, caring, loving, and fun person to be around. I also work at A Helping Hand, which is a professional babysitting company. I also recently started working with the YMCA RESPITE program. I know how to create a safe and fun environment for the child I am watching over. Just in general, I love being able to take care of children. I love to help them learn, grow, and play with them so that they are more comfortable with me and with having a babysitter. If you have any more questions about me shoot me a message and I would love to help you get to know me better! And possibly help you out! Have an awesome day!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.