Nanny available in Chula Vista, CA - 768551 -

Jasmin a Nanny for Hire in Chula Vista, CA 91911

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I get along with children and I enjoy working with them. I aspire to become a pediatrician and would like experience.

Jasmin nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:768551

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting and nannying since I was 14 years old. I have babysat groups as large as 10 and I have babysat large groups of boys ranging from ages 1-7. I have also worked one on one with children from ages 1-7 and I have worked one on one with children with special needs and disabilities. I feel comfortable any age group and I have always gotten along well with the children I care for.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.