Nanny available in Chula Vista, CA - 767743 - Nannies4hire.com

Yzella a Nanny for Hire in Chula Vista, CA 91914

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a part time nanny to gain more experience with child care. I've always wanted to be a nanny ever since I started babysitting.

Yzella nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:767743

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been the go to babysitter in my neighborhood since I was 15 years old. I've babysat a family with twins since birth and a toddler which was a year older than the twins, for 4 years straight. Currently I babysit my neighbors one year old, 13 year old boy and 8 year old daughter on special occasions.

Additional Comments: I started babysitting at the age of 11, taking care of my cousins, but wasn't on my own until 15. I am also CPR certified and have taken a babysitting course and the Chula Vista Center.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:7/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.