Bretoria a Nanny for Hire in Chula Vista, CA 91910

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love helping others and I love kids. Its something that I really enjoy and look forward to everyday.

Bretoria nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:748388

6 years Babysitting
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, GA, LA, TX

My past childcare experience: I have babysit a lot and I love it so much. I have had to cook, clean, and help the children with their homework and I admit It was a challenged. I was able to place all of the kids needs first like bathing, brushing teeth, homework, eating, and being in bed on time. some kids was harder to get in bed and refuse to sleep but I ensured them if they go to sleep the next time I see them we would play any game they wanted if all homework was finished. I have played dress up, fairy's, cars, tag, hide n seek, crafts, and many more. I cook meeting the specific foods the family told me that their child eats, wash clothes, clean restroom, make beds, and ensuring all dishes are clean. I followed all rules and regulations the parents gave to me.

Additional Comments: I would love to be a help mate to any family that welcomes me and thank you for your time.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.