Nanny available in chula vista, CA - 681945 - Nannies4hire.com

veronica a Nanny for Hire in Chula Vista, CA 91911

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. Being able to help teach how to read arts and crafts be anle to help with homework if needed.

veronica nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:681945

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hi i am a 29 yr old. A little bit about myself I love working with children. I have been a nanny for about 5 yrs and a babysitter over 8 yrs. I am a fun loving trust worth nanny i love going for walks arts and crafts read teach abc learning activities i dnt come to work to be on my phone i come to play and help in anyway i can. I do not believe in tv so no tv on my watch. I am super easy to get along with. I am cpr and first aid certified. I would be able to take to any activity or drop/pick up if needed. I do have my own transportation with a valid driver license and full coverage insurance


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.