Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Chula Vista, CA 91910

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being able to take care of children. I love to help them learn, grow, and play with them so that they are more comfortable with me and with having a babysitter.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:679859

7 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I love kids, I have 3 nephews and 1 niece that I play with all the time and babysit for when needed, they are all underneath the age of 5. I have other prior experience with children as well considering I have 3 other siblings. Also, I have been volunteering at church for the past 5 years with children the ages of birth-3 while doing so, I was required to pass a state as well as federal background check. I do various activities with them like arts & crafts, reading, and playing. While studying for my graduate degree I babysat a 3 months old disabled boy everyday of the week. While being a nanny for that family I also cleaned and did some errands for them. I am responsible, reliable, caring, loving, and fun person to be around. If you have any more questions about me shoot me a message and I would love to help you get to know me better! And possibly help you out! Have an awesome day!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.