Nanny available in Choctaw, OK - 728364 - Nannies4hire.com

Terri a Nanny for Hire in Choctaw, OK 73020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've been caring for children for 8 years, and in that 8 years I've seen so many wonderful things happen. I've seen children learn to walk, talk, read, and so much more that I've fell in love with working with kids. It's my passion and what I love to do.

Terri nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:728364

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Terri. I am 19 years old, and currently not attending school. I have 8 plus years experience in childcare with many strong points that I believe help me care for each child to their own special needs. I'm comfortable with changing diapers, that includes cloth ones I am both CPR & First Aid certified, and also have my fingerprints done ( which is a form of background check ) , which your welcome too if needed. I have been a nanny, a babysitter, and also an employee in a DHS ran daycare. I am comfortable to work with any aged child and even pets. I'm opening to help clean, cook, help with homework, and run kids to their afternoon activities when needed. My references are very highly recommended and your welcome to call or text them anytime to ask questions about myself. Have a blessed day!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.