Nanny available in Choctaw, OK - 720916 - Nannies4hire.com

Savannah a Nanny for Hire in Choctaw, OK 73020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I am good with children and provide good structure within the home.

Savannah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:720916

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, KY, OK, TN


My past childcare experience: I nannied for 3 children for about a year. I made breakfast for all 3 of the children in the morning then packed lunches for school for the 5 year old and 8 year old. I dropped them of at school then took care of the 2 year old till I had to go get them from school. Then I helped them with home work. I also was lead teacher at a daycare for 3 years. I made the weekly schedule, set out play centers, provided snacks, helped with homework, and told a Bible story everyday.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.