Nanny available in Choctaw, OK - 478689 - Nannies4hire.com

Lindsay a Nanny for Hire in Choctaw, OK 73034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because I like helping out people in need, I have a passion for working with children, and I like the learning experience in working with many diverse families.

Lindsay nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:478689

Experience
8 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I have worked in a daycare facility for over 5 years in all different aged classrooms. I then decided to look for a more personal nanny position and have been blessed with many opportunities and have worked for several different families (all with great references) I am currently looking for another full time position. I am a college student that can work my schedule in with whatever family I work for, and I am also CPR certified. I love the Lord, and feel that he has blessed me with the skills and patience it takes to care for His children. Thank you for your time. I work in the service industry on week nights and weekends so I am looking for a family who may need care primarily in the mornings and early afternoons. My schedule can be made flexible during week nights if necessary.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.