Nanny available in Chisago City, MN - 685172 - Nannies4hire.com

Vinnie a Nanny for Hire in Chisago City, MN 55013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoyed my time working with kids the past couple of years. I have taught classes for kids grades K-6 and have babysat on and off as well. I am a college student and my major is Physical education with a health and special education minor.

Vinnie nanny Gender:Male Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:685172

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have taken care of younger siblings for many years. I have also worked with my towns community education services in teaching after school classes and taught classes throughout the summer also.

Additional Comments: I am a hardworking college student athlete and though little experience being a nanny, I feel that I could really be good for kids who like to have fun.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.