Nanny available in Chisago City, MN - 647612 - Nannies4hire.com

Holly a Nanny for Hire in Chisago City, MN 55013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with family's and children. I enjoy teaching children valuable life skills for children are our future.

Holly nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:647612

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have worked at a licensed child care center for 10+ years as a lead teacher. I also was a nanny for a family for 3 years. I have certifications in CPR, First aid, SIDS, Blood borne Pathogens, And shaking baby syndrome. I also have a associates degree in early child hood.

Additional Comments: I am a very dependable, hardworking person. I take my work and jobs seriously and am very professional.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.