Nanny available in Chino Hills, CA - 320278 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Chino Hills, CA 91709

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would really enjoy working as a day nanny in a home setting. The home environment is much more personal and family like rather than working in a large childcare facility.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:320278

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: For three years I worked as a cook/childcare assistant at a center. I also babysit my brothers one year old on the weekends. In addition, I have cared for a three year old between the hours of 5 A.M to 8 A.M Monday through Friday before going to work.

Additional Comments: I enjoyed tremendously the daily routine of making the snacks and meals for the childcare center that I was employed by. Since the age of 12, I have babysat the neighborhood children. I have always had fun spending time with children of all ages.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.