Nanny available in Chino, CA - 727289 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Chino, CA 91710

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I see sitting as a great job: it is an easy way to make money, I enjoy playing with children, and I love to watch them learn and grow. I feel like taking care of children is something that just comes naturally to me. I think children should play and learn through books, activities, and going outside, not just sitting in front of tv's and tablets all day. Sitting is something that I love and would really like to make a bigger part of my life.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:727289

Experience
1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting ever since my parents let me watch my brother and sister when I was 11. I have worked as a general manager at a smoothie bar for the last 5 1/2 years and have also assisted a stylist at a salon for the last 14 months. I have constantly held customer service jobs since I started working in 2006 and have babysat on the side as a means to earn a little extra cash.

Additional Comments: I can't wait to get started working with you. See you soon!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.