Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Chino, CA 91710

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because working with kids has always been an interest of mine. I am getting into the field of physical therapy and I would especially love to work with children with disabilities. Becoming a nanny would be a perfect job for me. I am very friendly and I really enjoy helping kids learn their ABCs and how to count numbers . I have many years of babysitting experience but I feel as though having a nanny job can benefit my future:

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:640786

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have many young children in my family including 4 little sisters and a younger brother whom I helped raise. I have had many years of experience babysitting young family members as well as friends of family members. I love working with kids and putting smiles on their faces at all times.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:1/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.