Nanny available in China Grove, NC - 640955 - Nannies4hire.com

Jalissa a Nanny for Hire in China Grove, NC 28023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always been a babysitter and I love it to much to go away from it. I am graduating college with an Early Childhood Degree and I am going to need a set schedule so I would like to become a full-time nanny.

Jalissa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:640955

Experience
9 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for 7 years and I have about 15 families a year that call me for childcare. I have certain families that call me weekly, and certain families that only need child care a few times a year. I also have traveled with families through out the years and am willing to keep traveling with families. I have so many families because people spread my name to their friends. I have babysat from the ages birth-13 years old. I have also had experience with children with disabilities. I love to help/watch children grow and I enjoy fer-filling their needs.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.