Erin a Nanny for Hire in Chillicothe, OH 45601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children need a loving environment, one that can be suited to their individual needs, I feel I can give them that. If I can provide for my family, while also being around children, it's a win-win.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:629648

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I babysat for a LPN from 1pm-10-11pm throughout my teenage years. She was three years old when I started, I helped to potty train her, get her to sleep in her own bed, helped her speak clearly, and after she started going to school I would occasionally help her with homework. I did lunch, snack, and dinner. I bathed her, put her to bed, read a story, and checked on her until her mother came home. I lost touch with the family, unfortunately, but she was an absolute sweetheart and I know she's doing well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.