Nanny available in Chillicothe, OH - 595341 - Nannies4hire.com

Kellcie a Nanny for Hire in Chillicothe, OH 45601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are truly my passion. Ever since I was little, I knew I wanted to be a teacher so I could help children to reach their full potential. I am currently in my junior year of early childhood education at Western Governor's University and I would love nothing more than to be a teacher,babysitter, or homeschool children so I can help take care of them and reach their future goals.

Kellcie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:595341

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, FL, MA, NC, OH, RI, TX


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for several different families for about 5 years now. Each family has children ranging from newborn to 12 year olds. I have worked full days, overnight, and even all weekend when the parents have been on a trip.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.