Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Chillicothe, OH 45601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and watching them grow! I'd like nothing more than to spend my day teaching and playing with bright-eyed kids.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:578068

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: Experience in full time nanny for infants and up to 4 years. Babysitting experience for children up to 8 years. Have taken CPR/babysitting class, but not currently certified - willing to get certified for the right family. Most recently a full time nanny for two girls, 4 years and 5 months. I am very hands on playing and learning, able to adapt to learning needs of all ages! I love the outdoors, arts and crafts, cooking. I am looking for a full time position with long term commitment. I would like a family to grow with and become a member of instead of treating it just as a job. Live-in is a possibility but I do have pets of my own that would have to accompany.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.