Beth a Nanny for Hire in Chicopee, MA 01020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have cared for children for many years. I truly enjoy working with children and their families.

Beth nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 700 Ref ID:769963

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA

My past childcare experience: I have experience working with many individuals of all ages, but my main area of expertise is caring for children. I began babysitting at ten years old. When I was sixteen, I started working as a nanny. I continued to do nanny for over ten years. One of the children I was nannying for had special needs. I began to work closely with his speech pathologist. She encouraged me to start working in her private speech office and to get my degree in speech-language pathology. Since then, I have received my degree and continue to work with individuals of all ages and abilities. Since I was young, I have been passionate about providing a fun, stimulating and safe environment for those I care for!

Additional Comments: It's my goal to provide the best care for those I work with. In addition to being well educated and experienced, I also believe that caregiving comes very naturally to me. I am passionate about contributing to a child's well being.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.