Nanny available in chicopee, MA - 300532 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Chicopee, MA 01013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because it is a job that has always interested me. I believe I am good with children and they are easily able to trust me because of my kind and caring nature.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:300532

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for my cousins while I was in high school when I was needed on weeknights or weekends so my aunts and uncles could go out and have time to themselves. I also did an internship in high school with the local elementary school dealing with k-4. I have a lot of fun with children and don't think of it as a job at all! I also have experience working with autistic children. I worked with a nonverbal autistic teenager taking care of daily activities as well as housework and meal planning/preparation.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.