Nanny available in Chicopee, MA - 177239 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Chicopee, MA 01020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy providing childcare and looking after children of all ages.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:177239

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have provided childcare for 13 years to newborn babies, infants, toddlers, young children, and pre-teens. We have always had fun! The children and their families always look forward to me coming over and I do as well. I have a motherly instinct which shines through while I am helping children through good times and times when they may need some redirection. Of course, I always am cognizant of how the parents reward or discipline their children so there is no confusion. Communication is very important.

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified and have a background in early childhood education as well as occupational therapy.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.