emily a Nanny for Hire in Chico, CA 95928

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I have always known growing up that I was going to pursue a field that involved working with children. Being able to help children reach their goals and to help them realize their potential is something that I am very passionate about. I love having conversations with children and hearing their point of view on life and how they think the world works. It's a complete innocence that I find very refreshing.

emily nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:725781

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: This past year I have graduated from Chico State with a Bachelor's degree in Child Development. I have been babysitting for over ten years and have multiple experiences in classrooms of all ages and environments. I also graduated with a Special Education minor and have had various internships and volunteer opportunities in Special Education classrooms. I have experience working with infants, toddlers, preschoolers, middle school, junior high, and high school students.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.