Nanny available in Chico, CA - 720137 - Nannies4hire.com

Joni a Nanny for Hire in Chico, CA 95973

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children

Joni nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:720137

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hello! A small summary of me, Joni: I am 23 years old and I graduated last year from Humboldt State University with a BA in Psychology. I am planning on attending nursing school later on down the road, but for now I am experiencing the field of psychology and learning where I fit in. I am leaning towards working with children, and I am trying to find a family that I can work with. I have my own reliable car (2014 Ford Focus Hatchback) which is up to date on oil change and other checkups. I have a clean driving record, which I can provide you with. I also am CPR certified, and I have had all of my vaccinations. I have worked with children in a few different situations. I worked as a teachers aid at a bilingual kindergarten for a year, and then I was a summer camp counselor for a performing arts camp. I was the nanny for two wonderful boys while I was living in Santa Cruz, and I have babysat all of my 23 younger cousins. I absolutely love children, and I would love to be considered to help you with yours. If you are interested in talking to me, please shoot me an email! Cheers!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:10/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.