Nanny available in Chico, CA - 696503 - Nannies4hire.com

Callie a Nanny for Hire in Chico, CA 95926

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and seeing them develop and grow. I study children everyday at work and am very comfortable dealing with all of their needs.

Callie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:696503

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I am currently a Junior at Chico State University. I major in Child Development and have been working at our Child Development Lab on campus for over a year. I specialize in infants and toddlers and absolutely love it. My title is a 'casual teacher' and my duties include helping with diapers/potty, feeding, cleaning, and most of all making sure your child is safe. I definitely consider myself a very responsible and gentle caregiver. I love playing games and crafts and just keeping children entertained! I am constantly able to keep children engaged and love spending time outside! I will be here the entire summer so my hours/days are extremely flexible. I am very used to dealing with children's nap times, and meal times/preparation. I am also constantly cleaning so I have no problem doing some housework as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.