Nanny available in Chico, CA - 678290 -

Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Chico, CA 95926

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love kids and I love to have fun with kids. I am a very creative person so I would like to do art projects on a regular basis and I also like to be outdoors. I like making a difference in kids lives and seeing them happy. I can also help with homework and cook!

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:678290

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have had a lot of experience babysitting for family friends and family members. I watch my friends 9 month old on a regular basis and I have had experience with older kids as well. I have also worked with kids while in the ROP Health class during my senior year of high school.

Additional Comments: I am a criminal justice major at Butte College, so I have all day classes Mondays and Wednesdays. Otherwise, I have a pretty flexible schedule.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.