Nanny available in Chico, CA - 677233 - Nannies4hire.com

Anna a Nanny for Hire in Chico, CA 95973

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Kids are a great fun and sometimes a great challenge. I enjoy working with families. I think it's a great way to be involved in my local community.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:677233

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at 13. I taught English as a second language to elementary school age kids, kindergarten to fifth grade. I've nannied for two years. I enjoy being involved in active learning with kids.

Additional Comments: I have experience farming and love gardening with kids. I also love animals and wildlife and volunteer at an animal shelter. I eat a whole foods diet and enjoy preparing nutritious meals. I try to live with respect for my community and environment locally and globally and I like to share this value with my friends/coworkers/employers/ and clients.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Czech,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.