Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Chico, CA 95926

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am excellent with kids, i am a careful listener and I know safety regulations and have lots of experience with little ones. I am trustworthy and I am studying at Chico State to become a 2nd grade teacher in my near future! I have always had a sweet spot for children and feel I would make a great fit to anyones busy schedule!

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:667800

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Babysitting for multiple ages and family sizes for 6 years, nannied for 2 years for multiple ages and family sizes. I love to bring arts and crafts, books, and a big smile every day to enhance creativity in a fun way!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.