Nanny available in Chico, CA - 660246 - Nannies4hire.com

emily a Nanny for Hire in Chico, CA 95973

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children! No matter their age, they are always learning and exploring and ever so inquisitive which is such a beautiful thing. I have worked with children for about 12 years now and would like to continue doing so!

emily nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:660246

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have 12 years of babysitting for my 9 cousins as well as neighborhood children. as well as 10 years of lifeguarding and teaching swimming lessons. I am CPR and First Aid certified and well as lifeguard certified. I absolutely love children and in my career there hasn't been a child I've come across that I haven't learned something from. I take the responsibility of having an impact on a child's life very seriously simply because I have seen the impact children have on the lives around them and that is always an amazing thing to be a part of!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.