Nanny available in Chico, CA - 577216 - Nannies4hire.com

Monique a Nanny for Hire in Chico, CA 95928

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'd like to become a nanny again because I absolutely enjoy spending time with children and being able to be a positive role model in tehir lives. I have always been interested in working with children and I believe that I do exceptionally well at caring for children and keeping their safety and well-being top priority.

Monique nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:577216

Experience
3 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: In the past, my duties as a nanny were as follows: -Dressing her daughter -Cooking meals and making sure she ate -Engaging her in fun and educational activities -Taking her to the park or other outdoor activities -Cleaning up the house and child's play area -Running Errands My duties as a Child Watch attendant and camp counselor were as follows: -Care for infants, toddlers and young children by playing with them and organizing fun games to keep them occupied -Help the older children with homework tasks that were being asked of them -Provide a safe, enjoyable and comfortable environment for the children -Plan an exciting and fun schedule for children - supervise children on field trips to skating rinks, parks, swimming pools, hiking trails etc. -Supervise children while eating meals and playing indoor games My most recent experience was nannying two boys. ages 5 and 9. My duties during the school year included picking them up from school, making them lunch, helping out with homework and ensuring they get all school work done. During the summer vacation months I would watch them for approximately 9 hours a days and we would plan outdoor activities, swim, take group outings with their friends and also took care of usual daily duties such as: meals, washing up, and reading.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.