Nanny available in Chickasha, OK - 292610 - Nannies4hire.com

April a Nanny for Hire in Chickasha, OK 73018

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love watching the children grow and learn new activities. I love watching their faces light up the moment they figure something out.

April nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:292610

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO, OK, TX, WA


My past childcare experience: I have been baby-sitting since I was 13 years old. I worked in a day care for three years. I also worked in a middle school setting with children with emotional and behavioral disabilities for three years. In addition, I worked in a school primarily for disabled children for three months. I also baby-sat my niece for the first year and 18 months of her life. In addition to all of that, I have worked in a residential setting with troubled youth.

Additional Comments: I'm very professional when it comes to watching children. I do not talk on the phone, I am very caring, and fun! I enjoy taking children to the park or other fun activities that stimulate their minds while keeping them entertained.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.