Katarzyna a Nanny for Hire in Chicago Ridge, IL 60415

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids and they love me. They make life simple and bright everyday even when it rains. They surprise us everyday and sometimes it is easier to talk to them about something rather then with an adult. I love to read and play games with the kids, it brings my childhood back and I feel like I am worry free. Every time my sister or my brother take their kids somewhere I go with them because I don't want to miss any important event. I believe that children need lots of attention and love so they can develop and grow and be smart everyday.

Katarzyna nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:651383

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: My experience as a child are person started 10 years ago. I took care of a infant baby girl, then her baby sister and brother for about 10 years. After that I started working for a couple who needed help with their baby girl who now is 4 and now she has a baby brother so the mother decided to stay home with them and work at night. The kids loves me and I believe that I am a very fun and trustworthy person. We had lots of fun together, going to parks, playing games, reading books, and lots more. I am pet friendly and I also like to clean and cook. I am very optimistic and I believe tv shouldn't exist. I love to ride the bike and spend time at the beach. I been taking the kids to the museum or the zoo where we had lots of fun. I think that I am a great candidate for taking care of your children and I can make their time spend with me fun and educational.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Polish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.