Amber a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IN 60605

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I very much enjoy working with children and watching them grow.I feel I can offer a lot of support and guidlines for children as they grow!

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:561251

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, IN, MI

My past childcare experience: I have cared for children since I was 12. I have spent the last 2 years caring for twin 10 yr olds, girl and a boy. I had a blast being there nanny and becoming there friend. I have reliable references and up to date experience.

Additional Comments: I've always been told to keep a childlike spirit, because children are the wisest beings of us all. I whole heartedly agree and have learned to take this advise :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.