Nanny available in Chicago , IL - 778506 - Nannies4hire.com

Reyna a Nanny for Hire in Chicago , IL 60618

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved been around children and I use to babysit when my daughter was a little girl and I would take her with me and after years went by I worked in other fields but I always missed taking care of children that's why I decided to become a nanny

Reyna nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:778506

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I've been a nanny sence 2005 taking care of two wonderful children the youngest was a newborn and his eldest brother was four I stayed with the family for four years the second family I worked for was taking care of a wonderful little girl from newborn until she was 5 with both families I would take the children for walks,parks ,museums to the zoo and I would read to them. I would also help with meals for the children and tyding up after them. I

Additional Comments: It is very important to me to become part of the family as you would be trusting me with your loved ones I want to assure you that I am a responsible,reliable,caring and loving person.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:12/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.