Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 772710 - Nannies4hire.com

Marta a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60649

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I don't want to become a nanny I AM A Nanny! I love children very much love to see them grow and I get attached to them and the families whom I worked for. I can sincerely say they loved and love me too!

Marta nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:772710

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I took care of my grand son Jayden since he was born in 2009 and and my son's neighbors daughter Mia. My grand son Jayden and Mia were only 3 weeks apart both were born in June 2009. Than I took care of my daughter inlaw's friend infant baby girl June. After that I was a nany for Sydney I met her when she was 9 month old and her brother Jacob was 5 years old. I was with Syd until she was 4 years old and I m still in touch with all the children and their families to this day


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: French,Hungarian,Romanian Nationality:Hungarian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.