Sophie a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60611

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and would love to give another child the opportunity to be part of our family during the day when mom and dad are at work. I just love being a mom and having lots of fun exploring the world with children. If you want your child to grow up with other children and be part of a family while you are out working this might be the perfect arrangement for you. We would love to welcome your little one into our family and take her on our daily outings to the Zoo, playground or even our in house pool with us.

Sophie nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:770170

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I've worked as a full time nanny for 4 years with kids ranging in age from 7 months to 16 years and families with up to 4 children. Now I'm a stay at home mom to 3 boys ages 6, 4 and 2. My oldest will be in school starting September so I'm looking to add a child into our family and provide a unique family based child care experience for your little one.

Additional Comments: We do speak German at home so this might be a great benefit for your child learning another language.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.