Sparkle a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60629

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and appreciate their simple love for leaning and creativity. I tend to learn from children's innate ability to take risks and discover new ideas. Working with and caring for children is second nature to me and I really do love what I do.

Sparkle nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:768863

7 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: My name is Sparkle. I've worked as a pre school and kindergarten teacher; I also have experience teaching after school programs for children 8-19. On the weekends, I act as xx for various charities and events. I also visit places like shelters to help kids develop their own businesses and ideas. I love to encourage children to find their own potential by fostering their interests. I relate to children and appreciate the little things that make them excited and encouraged. Parents are encouraged to share their own developmental goals for the child - from this, we can create a plan and turn your expectations into experience.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.