olga a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60659

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids

olga nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:768746

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Olga and I am a nanny with more than 10 years of experience who loves kids. Also I am undergraduate student in Early childhood. I am an active person who prioritizes diversity of activities that will help children development, learning and understanding. I have previous experience of working with kids, I am responsible, reliable and trustworthy. At the moment I am working full time for a family with 3 kids in Chicago, IL, but because I will be moving to Boston at the end of August I am looking for a new job in the area. - As a nanny I am in charge of organizing children’s daily schedules, including meals, school, and recreational activities. -Perform light housekeeping duties and run errands including grocery shopping that saved parents 20 weekly hours from house related tasks. -At the beginning of every work day I was writing a summery of the day, for the parents, which was including all the activities that was performed with the kids in that day. I found this as good way to keep the parents updated about children's routine. -Handled all transportation pick up and drop off of children. -Provided tutoring to children in Math and English, assisting with homework and school projects. Thank you, Olga

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Romanian,Russian Nationality:Russian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.