Nikia a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60660

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a Nanny because I find so much Joy in enriching the lives of young children. All children need love, care, a proper education, consistent one on one time, and a lot of joy filled fun to bring them happiness and endless smiles. I want to continue being a nanny because, their's no better feeling than to see this kind of enrichment developed in a child and knowing I had something to do with it.

Nikia nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:766142

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Nikia and I am an experienced childcare provider with over 7 years of professional work in Early Childhood Education. I have worked professionally as a Private Nanny, Shared Babysitter, and an Early Childhood Education teacher in both private and public daycares. I have 9 educational credits in Early Childhood Education and Development and CPR and First Aid Training. In my 7 years of experience as a childcare provider I have learned that the development of every young child is positively affected when guided in love, patience, kindness, and lots of exciting fun! Using this knowledge I have been very successful in creating both educational and recreational activities to effectively develop the psychological, emotional, behavioral, and social well being of every child Iíve worked with. I am very, nurturing, energetic, kind, creative, knowledgeable, and reliable. I am also very dedicated to enriching the lives of young children and building healthy relationships with each child and their families. I am also a college student. So, my Fall Semester availability will be as follows: (UN=Unavailable, AB= Available Between The Hours Of..... ). Mon- (Class 9am-3:20pm) AB= 4pm-6am Tue- AB= 6pm-6am Wed- AB= 6pm-6am Thurs- (Class 6:30pm-9:20pm) AB= 10pm-6am Fri- UN Sat- AB= 6pm-6am Sun- AB= Entire Day!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.