Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Chicago , IL 60626

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and it amaze me that every child is different in there own way and it also suite my schedule. My mother has been a nanny for over 13 years and I love the connection she has with the kids and the parents, and it's not short term friendship and love it's a lifetime relationship.

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:761857

4 years Nanny
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Ever since I attended high school I did a little babysitting job for family friends. I also did full time babysitting during the summer vacation. I also have my own daughter who is four years old.

Additional Comments: I am a full time mom and wife looking to start a career in child care. My daughter will be attending school full time starting August so I can work throughout the day or as needed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.