Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60630

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and helping them develop and grow into tomorrows future. I recently had my first child and I enjoy raising him with as much love and care as possible and I am looking to spend more time with him in a positive setting around other children.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:760912

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Hi, I have 10+ years experience babysitting infants and children up to 13 years old, I also have 2 years experience as a live-in nanny for 3 girls between the ages of 5 and 12.

Additional Comments: I am looking to leave a fulltime job at Mariano's to pursue a fulltime long-term nanny position for the right family. I wish to bring my 1 year old son with me so I can

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.