Austin a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60615

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and am looking for a job in the Chicago Land area until I can find a permanent position in my field.

Austin nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:760316

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have spent the past year running an after school program where I helped students from 1-8 grade with their homework. I also helped to raise my younger brother and sister (twins!) from the age of 12 and am still actively involved with their lives. I was responsible for helping to take care of them and helping them with their homework (even now I often help over the phone or online)

Additional Comments: I just graduated with an MA from the University of Chicago. I have a strong background in History and English/Language Arts and am capable of helping children with reading and furthering their education in both of these fields.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.