Alexis a Nanny for Hire in Chicago , IL 60625

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am very patient and responsible. I have had jobs outside of childcare and I have found I am most comfortable with children. I have a lot of different experience with a lot of different ages.

Alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:758508

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - 2017-01-02
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: 8 years of paid experience: Infant experience Toddler experience Elementary school experience I have had full time nanny jobs, before and after school jobs, and babysitting jobs. I have worked with autistic children. I have worked in a day care before. Responsibility to drive children to and from school and activities. Coached soccer to toddlers.

Additional Comments: I graduate college in Chicago December 2016 then am moving to San Diego where my fiancÚ will be stationed long term. I will have a very flexible and available schedule.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.