Jacqueline a Nanny for Hire in Chicago , IL 60618

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My passion is working with children.

Jacqueline nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:755401

3 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Jacqueline. I'm a responsible and punctual nanny who adores children. I have worked with children through all ages, 6 weeks to 13 years old. I am also a first time mom to a beautiful little girl. I have previously been responsible for diaper changes, baths, reading, music, crafts, pets, light cleaning, after school pick ups, and trips to the park. I am a part time student. I plan to become a RN and work in pediatrics. My schedule is flexible. I'm available between 6 a.m. and 7 p.m. (full or part time) CPR and First Aid certified. References available upon request.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Honduran Country of Residence:US Last login:5/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.