Nanny available in Chicago , IL - 755004 - Nannies4hire.com

Nettie-Ana a Nanny for Hire in Chicago , IL 60618

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've grew up as a only child always wishing I had a little sibling to look after all my friends had sibling and dislike it I thought it was heaven , as I got older I love playing with kids especially my friends little sibling couple times I would be asked to watch them . I had a roommate and she had two little girls I would walk to them to school come back clean everything get lunch ready for them pick them up once they were home right to home work I watched and took care them for 8 months . Babies are alway fascinated with my face and love smiling at me I'm told always one day I'll be a great parent honestly I love kids , cleaning I'm great at plus I have experience , I'm a great cook as well.

Nettie-Ana nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:755004

Experience
3 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, IL


My past childcare experience: I've babysit numerous of time and different ages , the most unique children I've babysit were Twin girls over night was a nice experience


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:5/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.