Nanny available in Chicago , IL - 754503 - Nannies4hire.com

Cristina a Nanny for Hire in Chicago , IL 60647

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I feel like it it's important that children are watched and cared for by people who truly care about them. I love that nannies are really involved in the kids life and are able to contribute to their life in a positive way.

Cristina nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:754503

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, IL


My past childcare experience: I started off my experience with childcare when I was a junior in high school. I needed a certain amount of hours to graduate and i had none so I decided to go to my local daycare by where I was attending high school. I volunteered there until I left Chicago for college. When I was away at college I ended up babysitting many of my professors kids which was a plus for me. I then came back home for the year and started being a nanny and stuck to it.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:5/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.