Emma a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60659

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It is because i love kids

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:754342

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I started working with twin girls when tey were 6mos.old fir almost 2 years till their mom decided to be a full time mom.My second job i worked with a family for almist 7 years. Istarted when the eldest girk was 2 yrs old snd my lady boss was on the family way.i just left this job wgen they wrre skready full time at scholl snd moved at the suburb. My 3rd job are twins a boy snd a girl.i started working with them when they were 6mos and now they are already. 3 1/2 years old.Bottomline,i am very loving caring patient and very conscious with the safetiness of the kids.I always give priority to their safetiness mire than snything else.Inurture them as my own kus or grandkids.I discipline them wuth the best i can so they will grow with good manners and right conduct. I do light house cleaning as long as i have time.Time management is important too.I sit down with the kuds and pkay with them.I teach them how to be responsible by ckeaning up their stuffs after playing.Teach them how to share.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:5/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.